Hey! We’ve reached quintuple figures

Sometime in the night, this blog reached a milestone — 10,000 hits.

If I knew who it was, I’d send a prize to the lucky winner. But I don’t, so I won’t.

2 Responses to “Hey! We’ve reached quintuple figures”

  1. Greg Says:

    It was me! A loyal reader! :)

  2. mfergus Says:

    Actually, I think it was me, but I am willing to share! Good work on the blog! It is the first place I look to find an original opinion on prep sports!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

