Not to brag, but …

After suffering through my pre-tournament picks at state basketball and state softball, I feel it necessary to howl.

In the first round, we (OK, I) went 15-1. West Delaware’s loss to Nevada was all that separated us (OK, me) from perfection.

I imagine things will go kaplooey in the semifinals. But for now, I feel OK.

One Response to “Not to brag, but …”

  1. Deb Says:

    Here’s hoping you are “near perfect” today as well….Just be wrong for at least one game!

    ~Who Rock~ ~Orioles Rock~

    Go Orioles!

Leave a Reply

