PPD/makeup database

I’ve already made my plea with area ADs: Send me makeup dates for your games postponed tonight.

We are organizing a postponed/makeup date database on iowaprepsports.com. When I receive e-mails, I will forward the makeup dates to that site, and they’ll go up. Hopefully, this is a good service to all. And hopefully, we won’t need to use it much (yeah, I know better).

Our first response is from Dan Rosendahl at CPU: CPU girls will host Independence on Feb. 13; boys will travel to Indee on Feb. 17.

Leave a Reply

